World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Best of Enrique Granados

19 Pieces for Piano

By Enrique Granados

Be the first! Write a Review

19 Pieces for Piano. Composed by Enrique Granados (1867-1916). Edited by Gerald Hugon. Piano. Classical. Softcover. Composed 2007. 92 pages. Editions Salabert #SLB5789. Published by Editions Salabert (HL.50486762).

Item Number: HL.50486762

9x12 inches.

19 pieces from one of Spain's greatest composers, Enrique Granados (1867-1916), including a piece from his most famous work Goyescas.

  • Valses Poeticos (Granados) 
  • Oriental (Granados) 
  • Andaluza (Granados) 
  • Sardana (Granados) 
  • Melancolica (Danze triste) (Granados) 
  • Arabesca (Zambra) (Granados) 
  • Bolero (Granados) 
  • Escenas poetical I (Granados) 
  • Escanas poeticas II (Granados) 
  • Quejas o la Maya y el Ruisenor (Granados) 
  • Paisaje (Granados) 
  • Libro de horas (Granados) 
  • HL  1, Composed by Enrique Granados, Valses poeticos

Buy Together




Buy both for $57.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"17883889", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.