World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Beatles - Yellow Submarine/The White Album

By The Beatles

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar, Piano/Keyboard, Vocal
By The Beatles. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. 176 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.356236).

Item Number: HL.356236

ISBN 0793581753. 9x12 inches.

Matching folio to these albums recently released on compact disc. 30 songs featuring: All You Need Is Love • Back in the USSR • Birthday • Blackbird • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da • Revolution • While My Guitar Gently Weeps • Yellow Submarine • many more.

  • All Together Now 
  • All You Need Is Love 
  • Back In The U.S.S.R. 
  • Blackbird 
  • The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill 
  • Cry Baby Cry 
  • Dear Prudence 
  • Don't Pass Me By 
  • Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey 
  • Glass Onion 
  • Good Night 
  • Happiness Is A Warm Gun 
  • Helter Skelter 
  • Hey Bulldog 
  • Honey Pie 
  • I Will 
  • I'm So Tired 
  • It's All Too Much 
  • Long Long Long 
  • Martha My Dear 
  • Mother Nature's Son 
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da 
  • Only A Northern Song 
  • Piggies 
  • Rocky Raccoon 
  • Savoy Truffle 
  • Sexy Sadie 
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps 
  • Why Don't We Do It In The Road 
  • Wild Honey Pie 
  • Yellow Submarine 
  • Yer Blues 
  • Birthday 
  • Julia 
  • Revolution 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.