World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Beatles - The Capitol Albums, Volume 1

By The Beatles

By The Beatles. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. Softcover. 176 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306840).

Item Number: HL.306840

ISBN 1423420322. 9x12 inches.

Volume 1 features 42 songs from the Beatles' original Capitol recordings: All My Loving • And I Love Her • Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby • I Saw Her Standing There • I Want to Hold Your Hand • If I Fell • Long Tall Sally • Money (That's What I Want) • She Loves You • You Can't Do That • and dozens more.

  • All I've Got To Do 
  • All My Loving 
  • And I Love Her 
  • Tell Me Why 
  • Anytime At All 
  • Baby's In Black 
  • She's A Woman 
  • Slow Down 
  • Till There Was You 
  • Devil In Her Heart 
  • Don't Bother Me 
  • Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby 
  • Hold Me Tight 
  • Honey Don't 
  • I Call Your Name 
  • I Feel Fine 
  • I Saw Her Standing There 
  • I Wanna Be Your Man 
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand 
  • I'll Be Back 
  • I'll Cry Instead 
  • I'll Follow The Sun 
  • I'll Get You 
  • I'm A Loser 
  • I'm Happy Just To Dance With You 
  • If I Fell 
  • Little Child 
  • Long Tall Sally 
  • Matchbox 
  • Money (That's What I Want) 
  • Mr. Moonlight 
  • No Reply 
  • Not A Second Time 
  • Please Mr. Postman 
  • She Loves You 
  • Thank You Girl 
  • Things We Said Today 
  • This Boy (Ringo's Theme) 
  • You Can't Do That 
  • You've Really Got A Hold On Me 
  • When I Get Home 
  • It Won't Be Long 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 4

    Carry a Tune
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2018-01-04 18:47:37.0 Classic Beatles

    Very good music for playing early Beatles music. Had a great time running through the tunes and enjoying playing on the piano.

    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.