World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Ten Pieces for Oboe and Piano, Op. 37, No. 2

Score and Parts

By Louis Moyse

Be the first! Write a Review

Oboe, Piano
Score and Parts. Composed by Louis Moyse. Woodwind Solo. 24 pages. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50481112).

Item Number: HL.50481112

ISBN 0793506395. 9x12 inches.

Contents: Acceptance • Autumn Winds • Figurines • Impressions • Once upon a Time • Promenade of Leprechaun • Regrets • Resignation • Scurrying • Springtime Meadows.

  • Once Upon A Time (Moyse L) 
  • Figurines (Moyse L) 
  • Scurrying (Moyse L) 
  • Impressions (Moyse L) 
  • Regrets (Moyse L) 
  • Promenade Of Leprechaun (Moyse) 
  • Acceptance (Moyse L) 
  • Autumn Winds (Moyse L) 
  • Springtime Meadows (Moyse L) 
  • Resignation (Moyse L) 
Close X

I am a music teacher.