World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Ten O'Clock Rock

18 Concert Pieces for Beginner

By Edward Huws Jones

Be the first! Write a Review

18 Concert Pieces for Beginner. Composed by Edward Huws Jones. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Classical, Contemporary. 8 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060097911. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48011617).

Item Number: HL.48011617

8.25x11.75 inches.

These ideal concert pieces appeal to the imagination -- and sense of humor -- of young players and their audiences. Can be used for individual or group lessons and string ensembles.

  • Kick-Start 
  • Wishing-Well 
  • Kites 
  • Blueberry Pie 
  • Revving Up 
  • Zoom, Zoom 
  • Paddling by 
  • East Coast Express 
  • Ten O'clock Rock 
  • Knock, Knock, Who's There 
  • Ink-Spot 
  • Gone for Good 
  • Back-Scratcher 
  • Waltzing with Liz 
  • G-Force 
  • Something Nasty in the Violin Case 
  • Purry Slury 
  • Toodle-Pip 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.