World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Ten Blake Songs

By Ralph Vaughan Williams

Voice and oboe
Composed by Ralph Vaughan Williams (1872-1958). 20th Century and British. Collection. 14 pages. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193850262).

Item Number: OU.9780193850262

ISBN 9780193850262. 9x12 inches.

For voice and oboe.

  • Infant Joy 
  • A Poison Tree 
  • The Piper 
  • London 
  • The Lamb  
  • The Shepherd 
  • Ah! Sun-flower 
  • Cruelty has a Human Heart 
  • The divine Image 
  • Eternity 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • 2005-12-09 00:00:00.0 gorgeous pieces

    I am doing these pieces for my voice studio as part of my rep, and the pieces are absolutely brilliant. The texture weaving in and out of the oboe and voice are unparalleled. recommend for every tenor to do these.

    33 of 58 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.