World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Taylor Swift - Strum & Sing Guitar

By Taylor Swift

Be the first! Write a Review

By Taylor Swift. Strum & Sing Guitar. Pop. Softcover. 48 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.159856).

Item Number: HL.159856

ISBN 9781495063237. 9x12 inches.

A baker's dozen of Taylor's finest presented with lyrics, chord symbols and guitar chord frames. Includes: Back to December • Blank Space • Everything Has Changed • I Knew You Were Trouble • Love Story • Mean • Safe & Sound • Shake It Off • Teardrops on My Guitar • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together • White Horse • Wildest Dreams • You Belong with Me.

About Strum & Sing

The Strum & Sing series provides an unplugged and pared-down approach to your favorite songs- just the chords and the lyrics, with nothing fancy. These easy-to-play arrangements are designed for both aspiring and professional musicians.

  • Love Story 
  • Teardrops On My Guitar 
  • You Belong With Me 
  • White Horse 
  • Mean 
  • Back To December 
  • Safe & Sound 
  • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together 
  • Everything Has Changed 
  • I Knew You Were Trouble 
  • Blank Space 
  • Wildest Dreams 
  • Shake It Off 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.