World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Taylor Swift - Speak Now

Easy Guitar with Notes & Tab

By Taylor Swift

Easy Guitar with Notes & Tab. By Taylor Swift. Easy Guitar. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.702290).

Item Number: HL.702290

ISBN 161780360X. 9x12 inches.

With a mix of pop sounds, country twang, and confessional lyrics, Speak Now is the highly anticipated follow-up to Taylor Swift's hugely successful sophomore release Fearless. This folio features easy guitar arrangements with notes and tab of all 14 tracks from the young songstress. Includes: Back to December • Better Than Revenge • Dear John • Enchanted • Haunted • Innocent • Last Kiss • Long Live • Mean • Mine • Never Grow Up • Sparks Fly • Speak Now • The Story of Us.

  • Dear John 
  • Haunted 
  • Mine 
  • Last Kiss 
  • Mean 
  • Speak Now 
  • Back To December 
  • Better Than Revenge 
  • Enchanted 
  • Innocent 
  • Long Live 
  • Never Grow Up 
  • Sparks Fly 
  • The Story Of Us 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • 2012-06-03 00:00:00.0 Taylor Swift - Speak Now

    Fantastic book and excellent prices. Postage to Australia took 5 weeks, but at least it got here and was worth the wait.

    4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 2

    Difficulty Level:
    Early intermediate
  • 2012-01-03 00:00:00.0 Not so easy

    My daughter had no chance of playing these songs. She's 10 but has only been taking lessons for a year.

    10 of 16 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.