World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Taylor Swift - Speak Now

Easy Piano

By Taylor Swift

Easy Piano. By Taylor Swift. Easy Piano Personality. Country, Pop. Softcover. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.307243).

Item Number: HL.307243

ISBN 1458400158. 9x12 inches.

With a winning mix of pop sounds, country twang, and confessional lyrics, Speak Now is the highly anticipated follow-up to Taylor Swift's hugely successful sophomore release Fearless. This folio features easy piano arrangements of all 14 tracks from the celebrated songstress: Back to December • Better Than Revenge • Dear John • Enchanted • Haunted • Innocent • Last Kiss • Long Live • Mean • Mine • Never Grow Up • Sparks Fly • Speak Now • The Story of Us.

  • Dear John 
  • Haunted 
  • Mine 
  • Last Kiss 
  • Mean 
  • Speak Now 
  • Back To December 
  • Better Than Revenge 
  • Enchanted 
  • Innocent 
  • Long Live 
  • Never Grow Up 
  • Sparks Fly 
  • The Story Of Us 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • May 29, 2011 Taylor Swift - Speak Now

    This is PERFECT for my daughter in her 4th year of piano. She's able to play just about everything in this book already.

    29 of 73 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.