World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Taylor Swift - Red

By Taylor Swift

Be the first! Write a Review

By Taylor Swift. Guitar Recorded Version. Country, Pop. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 184 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.115957).

Item Number: HL.115957

ISBN 9781480321380. 9x12 inches.

Matching guitar transcriptions with tab for Taylor's 2012 blockbuster. Includes 16 tracks: All Too Well • Begin Again • Everything Has Changed • Holy Ground • I Almost Do • I Knew You Were Trouble • The Last Time • The Lucky One • Red • Sad Beautiful Tragic • Starlight • State of Grace • Stay Stay Stay • Treacherous • 22 • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Holy Ground 
  • The Last Time 
  • The Lucky One 
  • Begin Again 
  • State Of Grace 
  • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together 
  • All Too Well 
  • I Almost Do 
  • Red 
  • Sad Beautiful Tragic 
  • Starlight 
  • Stay Stay Stay 
  • Everything Has Changed 
  • I Knew You Were Trouble. 
  • Treacherous 
  • 22 

Buy Together




Buy both for $28.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19854357", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.