World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Tal Farlow

Live at Bowling Green State University

By Tal Farlow

Be the first! Write a Review

Live at Bowling Green State University. Composed by Tal Farlow. Boxed, Concert/Documentary. Mel Bay Records. Jazz. DVD. Duration 85 minutes. Published by Mel Bay Publications, Inc (MB.20337DVD).

Item Number: MB.20337DVD

5.5 x 7.25 inches.

Any Tal enthusiast should have this video recorded live in 1988 at Bowling Green State University. Songs include Misty, Satin Doll, Billie's Bounce, Just Friends and Autumn Leaves. Tal Farlow is backed up by Chris Buzzelli, Jeff Halsey, and Jerry McKenzie.

  • Lil' Darlin' 
  • Misty 
  • Satin Doll 
  • Medley: Shadow of Your Smile/ Autumn Leaves 
  • Time After Time 
  • Body And Soul 
  • Just Friends 
  • Sophisticated Lady 
  • Billie's Bounce 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.