World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Suites and Chaconnes, Volume 2
Sheet Music Book
By George Frideric Handel

Be the first! Write a Review

Volume 2. Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Masterworks; Piano Collection. Kalmus Edition. Form: Suite. Baroque; Masterwork. Book. 92 pages. Kalmus Classic Edition #00-K03509. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K03509).

Item Number: AP.K03509

ISBN 9780769291864. English.

* Suite in B-flat Major (Prelude, Air with Variations, Menuetto)
* Chaconne with Variations in G Major
* Suite in D Minor (Allemande, Allegro, Air, Gigue, Menuetto with Variations)
* Suite in D Minor (Allemande, Courante, Sarabande with Variations, Gigue)
* Suite in E Minor (Allemande, Sarabande, Gigue)
* Suite in G Minor (Allemande, Courante, Gigue)
* Suite in B-Flat Major (Allemande, Courante, Sarabande, Gigue)
* Suite in G Major (Allemande, Allegro, Courante, Aria, Menuetto, Gavotte with Variations, Gigue)
* Chaconne with Variations in G Major.

Buy Together




Buy both for $52.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"1568774", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20060060", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.