World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Sublime - Robbin' the Hood

By Sublime

Be the first! Write a Review

By Sublime. Guitar Recorded Version. Punk, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690992).

Item Number: HL.690992

ISBN 9781423481225. 9x12 inches.

Transcriptions with tab for all the songs from Sublime's 1994 indie release, which includes 13 self-produced, 4-track home recordings. 15 songs in all: All You Need • Boss D.J. • Don't Push • Falling Idols • Freeway Time in LA County Jail • Greatest-Hits • Lincoln Highway Dub • Mary • Pool Shark (plus acoustic version) • Saw Red • Steppin' Razor • STP • Waiting for Bud • Work That We Do. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT LYRICS.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Mary 
  • Don't Push 
  • All You Need 
  • Boss D.J. 
  • Freeway Time In LA County Jail 
  • Greatest-Hits 
  • Lincoln Highway Dub 
  • Pool Shark 
  • Pool Shark (Acoustic) 
  • STP 
  • Waiting For Bud 
  • Work That We Do 
  • Falling Idols 
  • Steppin' Razor 
  • Saw Red 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.