World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


String Quintet B flat major KV 174

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

2 violins, 2 violas, cello (2 Violins, 2 Violas, Cello)
Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Ernst Hess; Ernst Fritz Schmid. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Urtext. Study Score. K. 174. Baerenreiter Verlag #TP00153. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP00153).

Item Number: BA.TP00153

ISBN 9790006201310. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches. Key: B-flat major.

Quintett B-dur. Urtext der Neuen Mozart-Ausgabe.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- A Critical Commentary explaining all source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.