World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Streabbog: Twelve Easy and Melodious Studies, Opus 63

By Louis Streabbog

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Louis Streabbog. Edited by Keith Snell. Neil A. Kjos Master Composer Library. Sheet music. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.GP407).

Item Number: KJ.GP407

ISBN 849762723.

Motivate your late elementary and early intermediate students with this sparkling collection of easier pieces from the Romantic period. Each piece is a short etude with a descriptive title designed to develop technical skills such as scales, broken and blocked chords, legato and staccato touches, pedaling, cross hand playing, and finger facility.

About Neil A. Kjos Master Composer Library

The Neil A. Kjos Master Composer Library, selected and edited by Keith Snell, is comprised of unique editions of the most popular piano teaching repertoire. Clavier Magazine calls it "an outstanding teaching series." All books are attractively priced for students representing an outstanding value. Compact disc recordings by Diane Hidy, Nelita True, and Hans Boepple follow the editing, emulating a beautiful and practical model for students.

  • On the Green 
  • In the Swing 
  • In A Hurry 
  • Distant Bells  Performed by Cornelius Gurlitt
  • By the Seaside 
  • Hopskotch Polka 
  • The Stubborn Rocking Horse 
  • A Sad Story 
  • Chasing Butterflies 
  • Vacation Time  Performed by Louis Streabbog
  • Soldiers' March 
  • A Pleasant Morning 
Close X

I am a music teacher.