World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Stone Sour - Come What(ever) May

By Stone Sour

By Stone Sour. Guitar Recorded Version. Alternative, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 144 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690877).

Item Number: HL.690877

ISBN 9781423423133. 9x12 inches.

All 12 alt-metal songs from their '06 CD transcribed exactly as played. Includes: Cardiff • Come What(ever) May • 1st Person • Hell & Consequences • Made of Scars • Reborn • Sillyworld • Socio • 30-30/150 • Through Glass • Your God • ZZYZX Rd. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT LYRICS.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Through Glass 
  • Reborn 
  • Cardiff 
  • Come What(ever) May 
  • Hell & Consequences 
  • Made Of Scars 
  • Sillyworld 
  • Socio 
  • Your God 
  • ZZYZX Rd. 
  • 1st Person 
  • 30-30/150 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • April 24, 2008 SUPER HARD!!!

    A few of the rythem parts are easy. Most of em are hard but you can get with pratice. Dont even attemped teh solos my god jim root is a beast. The solos which are very commen are ungodly. But over all if you like a chalenge get this book...


    Read More
    26 of 49 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.