World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Stevie Wonder - Guitar Chord Songbook

By Stevie Wonder

Be the first! Write a Review

By Stevie Wonder. Guitar Chord Songbook. R&B, Pop. Softcover. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.120862).

Item Number: HL.120862

ISBN 1480350753. 5.88x9 inches.

This convenient little book gives you the basics (chords and lyrics) needed to play 40 of Stevie's best, including: Ebony and Ivory • For Once in My Life • Higher Ground • I Just Called to Say I Love You • I Was Made to Love Her • Isn't She Lovely • My Cherie Amour • My Love • Overjoyed • Part Time Lover • Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours • Sir Duke • Superstition • Uptight (Everything's Alright) • Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday • You Are the Sunshine of My Life • and more!

  • That Girl 
  • Master Blaster 
  • Shoo Be Doo Be Doo Da Day 
  • As 
  • You Will Know 
  • Never Had A Dream Come True 
  • Castles in the Sand 
  • I'm Wondering 
  • Keep On Running 
  • Land Of La La 
  • Nothing's Too Good For My Baby 
  • Skeletons 
  • Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You) 
  • You Met Your Match 
  • My Love 
  • Higher Ground 
  • Overjoyed 
  • For Once In My Life 
  • Boogie On Reggae Woman 
  • I Wish 
  • Do I Do 
  • Ebony And Ivory 
  • Heaven Help Us All 
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You 
  • I Was Made To Love Her 
  • If You Really Love Me 
  • Living For The City 
  • My Cherie Amour 
  • Part Time Lover 
  • A Place In The Sun 
  • Ribbon In The Sky 
  • Send One Your Love 
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours 
  • Sir Duke 
  • Superstition 
  • Uptight (Everything's Alright) 
  • Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday 
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life 
  • You Haven't Done Nothin' 
  • Isn't She Lovely 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.