World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Steve Cropper - Soul Man

By Steve Cropper

Be the first! Write a Review

By Steve Cropper. Guitar Recorded Version. Soul. With guitar tablature. 100 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690572).

Item Number: HL.690572

ISBN 9780634048333. 9x12 inches.

From Booker T. & The MG's to the Blues Brothers, Otis Redding, and more, Steve Cropper has defined R&B guitar. Includes photos, a bio, and 22 songs: (Sittin' on) The Dock of the Bay • In the Midnight Hour • Knock on Wood • Soul Man • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Green Onions 
  • (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay 
  • Soul Man 
  • Wrap It Up 
  • Knock On Wood 
  • When Something Is Wrong With My Baby 
  • I've Been Loving You Too Long 
  • Mr. Pitiful 
  • Hold On I'm Comin' 
  • Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song) 
  • I've Got Dreams To Remember 
  • My Lover's Prayer 
  • Who's Making Love 
  • Time Is Tight 
  • In The Midnight Hour 
  • 634-5789 
  • I Can't Stand The Rain 
  • Direct Me 
  • Melting Pot 
  • Hip Hug Her 
  • Champagne And Wine 
  • Ole Man Trouble 

Buy Together




Buy both for $26.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"5859928", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.