World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Stephen Sondheim - Broadway Solos


By Stephen Sondheim

Be the first! Write a Review

Trombone. Composed by Stephen Sondheim (1930-2021). Instrumental Play-Along. Broadway. Softcover with CD. 16 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.842401).

Item Number: HL.842401

ISBN 9781423472827. 9x12 inches. Book/CD Packs.

Solo arrangements of 14 fabulous Sondheim tunes, complete with CD accompaniment: Anyone Can Whistle • Being Alive • Broadway Baby • Children Will Listen • Comedy Tonight • Good Thing Going • Johanna • Losing My Mind • Not a Day Goes By • Not While I'm Around • Old Friends • Pretty Women • Send in the Clowns • Sunday.

  • Old Friends 
  • Anyone Can Whistle 
  • Not A Day Goes By 
  • Sunday 
  • Being Alive 
  • Broadway Baby 
  • Children Will Listen 
  • Comedy Tonight 
  • Good Thing Going 
  • Johanna 
  • Losing My Mind 
  • Pretty Women 
  • Not While I'm Around 
  • Send In The Clowns 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.