World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Star Wars: The Force Awakens


By John Williams

Be the first! Write a Review

Flute (Flute)
Flute. Composed by John Williams. Instrumental Play-Along. Disney, Movies. Softcover Audio Online. 16 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.157781).

Item Number: HL.157781

ISBN 1495060071. 9x12 inches. Book/Online Audio.

Solo arrangements of 10 favorite selections from the blockbuster movie. The price of this book includes access to online audio demonstration and backing tracks that allow instrumentalists to slow down the audio without changing pitch, loop for challenging parts, and more. Includes: Farewell and the Trip • Finn's Confession • Han and Leia • The Jedi Steps and Finale • Kylo Ren Arrives at the Battle • Main Title and the Attack on the Jakku Village • March of the Resistance • Rey's Theme • The Scavenger • Scherzo for X-Wings.

  • The Scavenger 
  • Main Title And The Attack On The Jakku Village 
  • Scherzo For X-Wings 
  • Farewell And The Trip 
  • The Jedi Steps And Finale 
  • Finn's Confession 
  • March Of The Resistance 
  • Rey's Theme 
  • Han And Leia 
  • Kylo Ren Arrives At The Battle 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.