World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Star Wars Episode II Attack Of The Clones - Alto Sax

Alto Saxophone

By John Williams

Alto Saxophone
Alto Saxophone. Composed by John Williams. Instrumental Series. Movie; play along. Book & CD. 20 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.IFM0213CD).

Item Number: AP.IFM0213CD

ISBN 0757997155.

Each book includes eight pages of full-color photo panels from the motion picture. Each book (except piano accompaniment) includes a CD with demonstration and play-along tracks for each title. Sure to be a hit with all instrumentalists. Titles are: Across the Stars (Love Theme from Star Wars®: Episode II) * The Arena * Duel of the Fates (Featured Theme in "Return to Tatooine") * Imperial March (Featured Theme in "Confrontation with Count Dooku and Finale") * May the Force Be with You (Featured Theme in "Return to Tatooine") * The Meadow Picnic * Star Wars (Main Title).
Recorded Acc. Available.

  • The Meadow Picnic  Composed by John T. Williams
  • Across the Stars (Love Theme from "Star Wars: Episode II, Attack of the Clones")  Composed by John Williams
  • The Arena  Additional credits John Williams
  • Duel Of The Fates  Additional credits John Williams
  • May the Force Be with You (a.k.a.: The Force Theme)  Composed by John Williams
  • Star Wars (Main Theme)  Composed by John Williams
  • The Imperial March ("Darth Vader's Theme")  Composed by John Williams
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

  • 2005-05-22 00:00:00.0 WOW!

    This book is great for beginners and lots of fun for those more advanced. Its great to be able to play the songs from this great series.

    17 of 37 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.