World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Spider-Man - Turn Off the Dark

Songs from the Broadway Musical

By Bono

Be the first! Write a Review

Songs from the Broadway Musical. Composed by Bono and The Edge. Vocal Selections. Broadway Musical. Softcover. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.313644).

Item Number: HL.313644

ISBN 1458424782. 9x12 inches.

Features 13 tunes composed by U2's Bono and The Edge for the much-hyped Broadway musical. Songs: Bouncing Off the Walls • Boy Falls from the Sky • DIY World • A Freak like Me Needs Company • I Just Can't Walk Away (Say It Now) • If the World Should End • No More • Picture This • Pull the Trigger • Rise Above 1 • Rise Above 2 • Sinistereo • Turn Off the Dark. In standard piano/vocal format with the melody in the piano part.

  • Picture This 
  • No More 
  • Bouncing Off The Walls 
  • Boy Falls From The Sky 
  • DIY World 
  • A Freak Like Me Needs Company 
  • I Just Can't Walk Away (Say It Now) 
  • If The World Should End 
  • Pull The Trigger 
  • Rise Above 1 
  • Rise Above 2 
  • Sinistereo 
  • Turn Off The Dark 
Close X

I am a music teacher.