World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Songs for Solo Voice and Orchestra

14 Kompositonen

By Hector Berlioz

Be the first! Write a Review

Voice, orchestra (singing voice, Orchestra)
14 Kompositonen. Composed by Hector Berlioz (1803-1869). Edited by Ian Kemp. This edition: complete edition, urtext edition. Linen. New Berlioz Edition (Neue Berlioz-Ausgabe - NBE) Volume 13. Score, anthology. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA05453. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA05453).

Item Number: BA.BA05453

ISBN 9790006471560. 33 x 26.2 cm inches.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


  • La belle voyageuse (Holoman 42) 
  • La captive (Holoman 60) 
  • Le jeune patre breton (Holoman 65) 
  • Les nuits d'ete (Holoman 82-87) 
  • Le chasseur danois (Holoman 104) 
  • Zaide (Holoman 107). Appendix 1: "La belle voyageuse" Chorus part, third orchestral version. Appendix 2: "La captive" Variant readings in second orchestral version. Appendix 3: "Le jeune patre breton" Horn part, for stanzas 2 und 4, in versions with piano 
  • Zur Ausgabe und Vorwort (englisch/franzosisch/deutsch) 
  • Kritischer Bericht nur englisch 
  • 6 Faksimiles 

Buy Together




20% off
We recommend purchasing
Songs for Solo Voice and Orchestra

Buy both for $268.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"2456655", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19884253", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.