World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Song of America (Feature Medley)

By Mac Huff

Be the first! Write a Review

Choral (SAB Score)
Arranged by Mac Huff. Choral. Patriotic. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.8740480).

Item Number: HL.8740480

9x12 inches.

“A Choral Revue Celebrating Our Home, Our Hope, Our Freedom.” Performance notes by John Jacobson. From the music of our nation's beginning to the music of today, this choral tribute reflects our feelings of pride and patriotism and celebrates the diversity of this great country. In six sections: Opening, Song of the Past, Song of the Soldier, Song of Our Homeland, Song of Hope, Song of Freedom. Available: SATB Director's Score, SAB Director's Score, 2-Part Director's Score, SATB Singer's Edition, SAB Singer's Edition, 2-Part Singer's Edition, Director's Kit, Preview Cassette, ShowTrax Cassette, ShowTrax CD. Performance Time: Approx. 40:00.

  • All My Trials 
  • All The Gold In California 
  • America 
  • My Country, 'Tis Of Thee (America) 
  • American Made 
  • Anchors Aweigh 
  • The Band Played On 
  • Big D 
  • Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home 
  • Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy 
  • By The Time I Get To Phoenix 
  • The Caissons Go Rolling Along 
  • The Erie Canal 
  • From A Distance 
  • God Bless The U.S.A. 
  • Hello! Ma Baby 
  • I Left My Heart In San Francisco 
  • Kansas City 
  • Long, Long Ago 
  • Marine's Hymn 
  • Midnight Train To Georgia 
  • My Buddy 
  • New York City Rhythm 
  • Oh! How I Hate To Get Up In The Morning 
  • Oh! Susanna 
  • Oklahoma 
  • Over There 
  • Pennsylvania Polka 
  • People Got To Be Free 
  • Philadelphia Freedom 
  • Reveille 
  • Save The Country 
  • Simple Gifts 
  • Sound Off 
  • The U.S. Air Force 
  • 'Way Down Yonder In New Orleans 
  • What'll I Do? 
  • (There'll Be Bluebirds Over) The White Cliffs Of Dover 
  • Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen 
  • Shoo Fly, Don't Bother Me 
  • Polly Wolly Doodle 
  • This Is My Country 
  • When Johnny Comes Marching Home 
  • Living In America 
  • A Bicycle Built For Two (Daisy Bell) 
  • Look For The Silver Lining 
  • In The Good Old Summertime 

Buy Together




Buy both for $37.95

[ { "catalogRefId":"3086961", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"304062", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.