World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Sonatas for Organ and Orchestra

17 Sonaten

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

Organ solo/orchestra
17 Sonaten. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Minos E. Dounias. This edition: complete edition, urtext edition. Linen. New Mozart Edition. Series VI, Volume 16. Orgelmusik, Sonaten, Klassik (Organ Music, Sonatas, Classical). Score, anthology. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4511-01).

Item Number: BA.BA4511-01

ISBN 9790006449392. 33 x 25.7 cm inches.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- A Critical Commentary explaining all source descrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


  • Vorwort 
  • Zum vorliegenden Band 
  • 4 Faksimiles Sonate in Es fur zwei Violinen, Orgel, Violoncello und Bass KV 67 (41h) 
  • Sonate in B fur zwei Violinen, Orgel Violoncello und Bass KV 68 (41i) 
  • Sonate in D fur zwei Violinen, Orgel, Violoncello und Bass KV 69  
Close X

I am a music teacher.