World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Sonata for Violin and Basso continuo in G Minor - "Devil's Trill"

By Giuseppe Tartini

Be the first! Write a Review

Violin, basso continuo - Level 3
Composed by Giuseppe Tartini (1692-1770). Edited by Agnese Pavanello. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Urtext. Replaces HM 278. Score, set of parts. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA10919. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA10919).

Item Number: BA.BA10919

ISBN 9790006559879. 31 x 24.3 cm inches. Key: G minor. Preface: Agnese Pavanello.

Continuo realization: Eike Wernhard.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.