World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Somerset Anthem Books, Volume III (Holy Spirit)

By Daniel Pinkham

Be the first! Write a Review

SAB choir, keyboard (organ or piano)
Composed by Daniel Pinkham (1923-2006), John Carter, Frank Ferko, Ronald Arnatt (1930-), Thomas Attwood, Jane Marshall, Austin C. Lovelace, and David Clark Isele. Arranged by Ronald Arnatt. Choral Collection. Pentecost, 20th Century. Choral score. E.C. Schirmer Publishing #5139. Published by E.C. Schirmer Publishing (EC.5139).

Item Number: EC.5139

Contents:O Breath of Life (John Carter)Come, Holy Ghost (Thomas Attwood, arr. Ronald Arnatt)Come Gracious Spirit (Frank Ferko)The Dove's Song (Ronald Arnatt)Come, Holy Ghost (Austin Lovelace)The Day Is Coming (Jane Marshall)Holy Spirit, Lord of Love (Ronald Arnatt)Send Forth Thy Spirit (Daniel Pinkham)Spirit Divine, Attend Our Prayers (David Clark Isele).

Buy Together


19% off


20% off

Buy both for $34.92

[ { "catalogRefId":"719697", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19884253", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print

See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.