World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Solos for the Trombone Player

Trombone and Piano With Online Audio of Piano Accompaniments

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Trombone, Piano Accompaniment
Trombone and Piano With Online Audio of Piano Accompaniments. Composed by Various. Edited by Henry Charles Smith. Brass Solo. Classical, Collection. Softcover Audio Online. 56 pages. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50490442).

Item Number: HL.50490442

ISBN 1617806277. 9x12 inches.

This classic collection is now available with access to professionally-recorded piano accompaniments. The audio is accessed online for download os streaming using the unique code inside each book. Contents: Adagio (from Concerto for Cello and Orchestra) • Adagio Cantabile (from Sonata VI for Violin) • Alla Siciliano (from Sonata V for Bassoon) • Andante Cantabile (from Concerto for Trombone and Band) • Arioso (from Piano Concerto in F Minor) • Chorale (from Sleepers, Wake!) • Concert Piece, Op. 88 • Elegy for Mippy II (for unaccompanied trombone) • Menuet Alternat (from Sonata VI for Bassoon) • Panis Angelicus • Preludio (from Violin Sonata in F) • Recitative and Prayer (from Grand Symphony for Band, Op.15) • Rondo (from Concerto No. 2) • Sarabande (from Oboe Concerto in G Minor) • Second Movement (from Sonatina for Trombone and Piano) • Vocalise.

  • Elegy For Mippy Ii(Unacc) 
  • Adagio 
  • Sarabande 
  • Andante Cantabile 
  • Panis Angelicus 
  • Rondo 
  • Alla Siciliano 
  • Preludio 
  • Vocalise 
  • Arioso For Violin And Piano, BWV 156 
  • Recitative And Prayer 
  • Concert Piece, Op. 88 
  • Sleepers, Awake (Wachet Auf) 
  • Adagio Cantabile 
  • Menuet Alternat 

Buy Together


20% off


Buy both for $44.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19701738", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19943655", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.