World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Solos for The Rising Band Musician

By R. W. Smith, Grice, Swearingen, Huckeby, Shaffer

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano accompaniment for oboe, horn
Composed by R. W. Smith, Grice, Swearingen, Huckeby, Shaffer. Solo Collection. Accompaniment book (for Oboe, Horn). Composed 2011. Published by C.L. Barnhouse (CL.080-3999-91).

Item Number: CL.080-3999-91

  • Axiom 
  • The Gentle Mist of Spring 
  • In the Stars 
  • Galop 
  • Too Beautiful For Words 
  • Concertino 
  • Prelude and Energico 
  • Danza del Fuego 
  • Marche Militaire 
  • Summer's Lullaby 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.