World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Smyccovy kvartet c. 2 "Listy duverne" - String Quartet Nr. 2 "Intime Briefe"

By Leos Janacek

Be the first! Write a Review

2 violins, viola, cello
Composed by Leos Janacek (1854-1928). Edited by Leos Faltus and Milos Stedron. This edition: complete edition, urtext edition. Linen. Complete Critical Edition of the Works of Leos Janacek E/4. Score, set of parts. Composed 1928. No. 2. Duration 26 minutes. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA06857. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA06857).

Item Number: BA.BA06857

ISBN 9790260100503. 34.3 x 27 cm inches.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.