World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Slayer - Christ Illusion

By Slayer

Be the first! Write a Review

By Slayer. Guitar Recorded Version. Heavy metal, thrash metal. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690872).

Item Number: HL.690872

ISBN 142342140X. 9x12 inches.

The original Slayer lineup reunited for this intense 2006 CD with a strong anti-war message. Our folio features notes & tab for all 10 songs: Black Serenade • Catalyst • Catatonic • Consfearacy • Cult • Eyes of the Insane • Flesh Storm • Jihad • Skeleton Christ • Supremist. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT CONTENT.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Catalyst 
  • Black Serenade 
  • Catatonic 
  • Consfearacy 
  • Skeleton Christ 
  • Flesh Storm 
  • Eyes Of The Insane 
  • Jihad 
  • Supremist 
  • Cult 
Close X

I am a music teacher.