World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Skilful Solos

Saxophone and Piano

By Philip Sparke

Be the first! Write a Review

Saxophone - intermediate
Saxophone and Piano. Composed by Philip Sparke (1951-). Arranged by Philip Sparke. Anglo Music Press Play-Along. Play Along. Softcover with CD. Composed 2007. 42 pages. Anglo Music Press #AMP190-400. Published by Anglo Music Press (HL.44007072).

Item Number: HL.44007072

ISBN 9789043136600. 9x12 inches. English-German-French-Dutch. Book/CD Packs by Philip Sparke.

20 more progressive, intermediate-level pieces complete with piano accompaniments. The CD features recordings of the accompaniments for play-along practice.

  • Nice to See You Again 
  • Pony and Trap 
  • Summer Siesta 
  • Spring (Vivaldi) 
  • A Victorian Ballad 
  • Trumpet Tune 
  • promenade 
  • Greendsleeves (Traditional) 
  • Could You Repeat That? 
  • Alladale Aria 
  • Scales of Justice 
  • Largo from 'Winter' (Vivaldi) 
  • Waltz with Variations 
  • At the Circus 
  • Adagio (Mozart) 
  • Marche Militaire (Schubert) 
  • Thinking Of You 
  • Fives and Threes 
  • Daydream 
  • Rhode Island Rag 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.