World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Six Brandenburg Concertos, BWV 1046-1051

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Be the first! Write a Review

2 orchestras (2 Orchestra)
Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Heinrich Besseler. This edition: urtext edition. Paperback. Barenreiter Urtext. Study score. BWV 1046-1051. Duration 32 minutes. Baerenreiter Verlag #TP00009. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP00009).

Item Number: BA.TP00009

ISBN 9790006200085. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches.

Urtext der Neuen Mozart-Ausgabe.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


  • Nr. 1: BWV 1046, F-dur. V-picc,3 Ob,Fag,2 Hn,Str,Bc 
  • Nr. 2: BWV 1047, F-dur. Bfl-A,Ob,Trp,V,Str,Bc 
  • Nr. 3: BWV 1048, G-dur. Str(3 V,3 Va,3 Vc),Bc 
  • Nr. 4: BWV 1049, G-dur. 2 Bfl-A,V,Str,Bc 
  • Nr. 5: BWV 1050, D-dur. Fl,V,Cemb,Str,Bc 
  • Nr. 6: Str(2 Va,2 Vagb,Vc,KB),Bc 
  • Anhang Erste Fassung des Concerto I (Sinfonia) BWV 1046a 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.