World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Sing the Songs of Harold Arlen

Singer's Choice - Professional Tracks for Serious Singers

By Harold Arlen

Be the first! Write a Review

Singer's Choice - Professional Tracks for Serious Singers. Composed by Harold Arlen. Sheet music with CD. Music Minus One. Standards, Swing. Softcover with CD. 16 pages. Music Minus One #MMO2104. Published by Music Minus One (HL.138894).

Item Number: HL.138894

ISBN 1941566030. 8.75x12 inches.

Ten terrific Arlen tunes are presented in this package which is designed to provide the at-home singer with an actual professional setting. The CD features orchestral interludes and instrumental solos typical of a live club performance, retaining the natural performance flow of an actual performance with an accompanying rhythm section or orchestra. Includes the songs: I've Got the World on a String • Down with Love • As Long As I Live • Stormy Weather • I've Got a Right to Sing the Blues • The Blues in the Night • Out of This World • Come Rain or Come Shine • My Shining Hour • Hooray for Love.

  • As Long As I Live 
  • Out Of This World 
  • My Shining Hour 
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine 
  • Down With Love 
  • Hooray For Love 
  • I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues 
  • I've Got The World On A String 
  • Blues In The Night 
  • Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All The Time) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.