World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Sing and Shout for Joy!

(A Christmas Worship Experience)

By Jack W. Hayford

Be the first! Write a Review

(A Christmas Worship Experience). Composed by Jack W. Hayford. Arranged by Thomas Fettke. PraiseSong Christmas Series. Musicals, Christmas, Sacred, Contemporary. 96 pages. Published by PraiseSong (HL.8742874).

Item Number: HL.8742874

6.75x10.5 inches. Jack Hayford/Tom Fettke.

Proclaim the majesty...the wonder...and the joy of the Christmas message with Sing and Shout for Joy! Tom Fettke's musical mastery is complemented by the thought-provoking and inspiring words of Pastor Jack Hayford to create an unforgettable Christmas worship experience. Flexible to meet the needs of choirs large and small, contemporary or blended, this new musical presents the life-changing message of the Gospel in six musical sections filled with classic carols and exciting new songs.

  • Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring 
  • Angels We Have Heard On High 
  • Joy To The World 
  • Jesu, Light Of Lights 
  • Mary's Song 
  • Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne 
  • He Is King Of Kings 
  • Gloria! Glory To God! 
  • Jesu, Joy! 
  • See His Entrance To The World 
  • Shepherd Fields 
  • They Had Joy 
  • Treasures For A King 
  • Child Of God 
  • Come And Behold Him 
  • Holy, Holy, Holy (Early Christmas Morning) 
  • What You Gonna Call Him? 
  • We Will Glorify 
  • Good Christian Men, Rejoice 
  • Jesus, The Light 
  • Shout To The Lord 
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.