World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Sing Along with Easy Fingerpicking Guitar Accompaniment

Audio Tracks Included!

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Audio Tracks Included!. By Various. Guitar Collection. Country, Pop, Reggae, Rock. Softcover Audio Online. With guitar tablature. 144 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.703407).

Item Number: HL.703407

ISBN 9781458441362. 9x12 inches.

This songbook features 30 popular songs arranged for guitar and voice in standard notation and tablature. Whether you're performing solo or backing up another singer, the guitar arrangements in this book will provide the perfect accompaniment. The chords and overall harmony of each song are especially tailored for fingerstyle performance, and written in both standard notation and tab. The melody and chord symbols are also shown above the guitar part for reference. The audio tracks contain a demonstration of the complete guitar part, and is enhanced so Mac & PC users can adjust the pitch (key) without changing the tempo, and vice versa. Includes: Ain't No Sunshine • Black Hole Sun • Don't Know Why • Fields of Gold • Free Bird • Hallelujah • Imagine • Let It Be • Redemption Song • Someone like You • Wonderful Tonight • and more!

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Black Hole Sun 
  • Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now) 
  • Someone Like You 
  • Angel 
  • Ain't No Sunshine 
  • Hallelujah 
  • Walking In Memphis 
  • Don't Know Why 
  • The Scientist 
  • Imagine 
  • You Raise Me Up 
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water 
  • Every Breath You Take 
  • Free Bird 
  • Have I Told You Lately 
  • How Deep Is Your Love 
  • Let It Be 
  • Nights In White Satin 
  • People Get Ready 
  • Redemption Song 
  • Right Here Waiting 
  • Wonderful Tonight 
  • You Are So Beautiful 
  • Your Song 
  • I Can't Make You Love Me 
  • Bless The Broken Road 
  • Fields Of Gold 
  • The First Cut Is The Deepest 
  • A Whiter Shade Of Pale 
  • You're The Inspiration 

Buy Together




Buy both for $31.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19903437", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.