World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Shinedown - Us and Them

By Shinedown

Be the first! Write a Review

By Shinedown. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 120 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690857).

Item Number: HL.690857

ISBN 1423416643. 9x12 inches.

Matching folio to this Florida alternative metal group's 2005 release with 12 tracks: Atmosphere • Begin Again • Beyond the Sun • Fake • Heroes • I Dare You • Lady So Devine • Save Me • Shed Some Light • Some Day • Trade Yourself In • Yer Majesty.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Save Me 
  • Heroes 
  • Some Day 
  • Atmosphere 
  • Begin Again 
  • Beyond The Sun 
  • I Dare You 
  • Lady So Devine 
  • Trade Yourself In 
  • Yer Majesty 
  • Fake 
  • Shed Some Light 

Buy Together




Buy both for $26.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"8170044", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.