World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Shania Twain - Up!

By Shania Twain

Be the first! Write a Review

By Shania Twain. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306664).

Item Number: HL.306664

ISBN 0634088092. 9x12 inches.

19 piano/vocal/guitar arrangements from the 2002 release by this pop/country crossover artist. Includes the title track, plus: I'm Gonna Getcha Good! • Forever and For Always • I'm Not in the Mood (To Say No) • and more. Includes 6 pages of photos!

  • C'est La Vie 
  • Up! 
  • I'm Gonna Getcha Good! 
  • Forever And For Always 
  • When You Kiss Me 
  • She's Not Just A Pretty Face 
  • Juanita 
  • Ain't No Particular Way 
  • It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing 
  • Nah! 
  • Ka Ching! 
  • Thank You Baby! (For Makin' Someday Come So Soon) 
  • Waiter? Bring Me Water! 
  • What A Way To Wanna Be! 
  • I'm Not In The Mood (To Say No)! 
  • In My Car (I'll Be The Driver) 
  • (Wanna Get to Know You) That Good! 
  • I'm Jealous 
  • I Ain't Goin' Down 
Close X

I am a music teacher.