World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Shall We Gather

By Eugenie R. Rocherolle

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano solo - Intermediate
Composed by Eugenie R. Rocherolle. Collection. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.GP400).

Item Number: KJ.GP400

By Eugenie R. Rocherolle: Full of lush harmonies and flowing left hand accompaniments, these impressive inspirational arrangements of familiar hymns will provide hours of enjoyment for piano students. Includes are Faith of Our Fathers, Just a Closer Walk With Thee, Shall We Gather at the River, and more fresh and vibrant arrangements.

  • Come, Ye Thankful People, Come 
  • Go Tell It On the Mountain 
  • Faith of Our Fathers 
  • Holy! Holy! Holy! 
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee 
  • When Love Is Found 
  • Somebody's Knocking At Your Door 
  • Shall We Gather at the River? 
  • America The Beautiful 
Close X

I am a music teacher.