World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Shakira - Oral Fixation Vol. 2

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306808).

Item Number: HL.306808

ISBN 142341537X. 9x12 inches.

13 songs from the album featuring the smash single “Hips Don't Lie” and 12 others: The Day and the Time • Don't Bother • How Do You Do • Timor • Your Embrace • and more.

  • Don't Bother 
  • La Tortura 
  • Hips Don't Lie 
  • Hey You 
  • Illegal 
  • Something 
  • How Do You Do 
  • Animal City 
  • The Day And The Time 
  • Dreams For Plans 
  • Your Embrace 
  • Costume Makes The Clown 
  • Timor 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
    Early intermediate
  • January 16, 2008 Complete and Very Easy to play

    Very easy to read. And I don't read music, I mostly play by ear! Never learned how to read and the book is straight forward. I would highly recommend.

    22 of 40 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • March 05, 2007 exellent but need to know your guitar

    bought this for my daughter because i love shakira! she's 11 and has been having lessons for 3 years-at school. everythings there in the book but she needs to keep taking it into school so her teacher can show her tricky chords. know she'l get there, but...

    it isnt the book for you if youre a total beginner, you need to have some experience with the guitar to be able to play these tunes - like shakira - so practice.

    Read More
    19 of 35 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.