World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Serge Rachmaninoff - Preludes, Opus 3 and Opus 23

Piano with recordings of performances Schirmer Performance Edition

By Alexandre Dossin

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano with recordings of performances Schirmer Performance Edition. By Alexandre Dossin. By Sergei Rachmaninoff (1873-1943). Edited by Alexandre Dossin. Schirmer Performance Editions. Classical. Softcover Audio Online. 88 pages. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.296858).

Item Number: HL.296858

ISBN 9781458403056. 9x12 inches. Edited and recorded by Alexander Dossin.

Contains Rachmaninoff's most famous piano piece, the Prelude in C-sharp minor. This paired with the ten pieces from opus 23 provide the advanced pianist a newly-engraved and researched edition of the first half of the composer's output of piano preludes. Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Prelude in C-sharp Minor, op. 3, No. 2 
  • Prelude in F-sharp minor, Op. 23, No. 1 
  • Prelude in B-flat Major, Op. 23, No. 2 
  • Prelude in D minor, Op. 23, No. 3 
  • Prelude in D Major, Op. 23, No. 4 
  • Prelude in G Minor, Op. 23, No. 5 
  • Prelude in E-flat Major, Op. 23, No. 6 
  • Prelude in C minor, Op. 23, No. 7 
  • Prelude in A-flat Major, Op. 23, No. 8 
  • Prelude in E-flat minor, Op. 23, No. 9 
  • Prelude in G-flat Major, Op. 23, No. 10 

Buy Together


20% off


Buy both for $46.58

[ { "catalogRefId":"19810879", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.