World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Serenade E flat major, KV 375
a 6 et a 8
By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

2 clarinets, 2 horns, 2 bassoons, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 horns, 2 bassoons (2 clarinet, 2 Hn, 2 bassoon, 2 Ob, 2 clarinet, 2 Hn, 2 bassoon) - Level 3
A 6 et a 8. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Daniel N. Leeson and Neal Zaslaw. This edition: urtext edition. Paperback. Barenreiter Urtext. Study score. KV 375. Duration 25 minutes. Baerenreiter Verlag #TP00315_00. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP00315).

Item Number: BA.TP00315

ISBN 9790006204212. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches. Key: E-flat major.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.