World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Selected Piano Works

Schott Piano Collection Series

By Bohuslav Martinu

Be the first! Write a Review

Schott Piano Collection Series. Composed by Bohuslav Martinu (1890-1959). Edited by Maria Zeidler-Kroll. Piano. Classical. 80 pages. Schott Music #ED20455. Published by Schott Music (HL.49017694).

Item Number: HL.49017694

9x12 inches. Edited by Maria Zeidler-Kroll Schott Piano Collection Series.

13 piano pieces by Martinu (1890-1959), a Czech composer often regarded as the successor to Janácek.

  • Ein Katzenzug in der Nacht der Sonnenwende (The Cats Procession in the Solstice Night) (Martinu) 
  • Zum Tanzen (For Dancing) (Martinu) 
  • Skizzen (Sketches) (Martinu) 
  • Dumka (Martinu) 
  • Spiele (Games) (Martinu) 
  • Scherzo (Martinu) 
  • Par T.S.F. (Martinu) 
  • Drei Skizzen moderner Tanze (Three Sketches on Modern Dances) (Martinu) 
  • Tanzskizzen (Dance Sketches) (Martinu) 
  • Ritournelle (Martinu) 
  • Schmetterlinge und Paradiesvogel (BUtterflies and Birds or Paradise) (Martinu) 
  • Prelude (Martinu) 
Close X

I am a music teacher.