World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Schubert Songs

By Franz Schubert

Be the first! Write a Review

Trombone quartet
Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Arranged by David Mathie. Published by Alessi Publications (AO.ALPUB45).

Item Number: AO.ALPUB45

1. An den Fruling [To Spring] 2. Die Nacht [The Night] 3. Fischerlied [Fisher Song] 4. Der Geistertanz [The Spirit Dance] 5. Junglingswonne 6. Leise, leise lasst uns singen [Quiet Ones, let us Sing Quietly] 7. Rauberlied [Robber's Song] 8. Trinklied [Drinking Song].

  • An Den Fruhling 
  • Die Nacht 
  • Fischerlied 
  • Der Gaistertanz 
  • Junglingswoone 
  • Leise, leise laft uns singen 
  • Rauberlied 
  • Trinklied 
Close X

I am a music teacher.