World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Schubert - Moments Musical Op 94 D 780 Urtext

By Franz Schubert

Be the first! Write a Review

This item will ship directly from our Australia warehouse!

Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Walter Gieseking. Piano Solo, Piano & Keyboard, Repertoire, Solos. Moments Musicaux Op. 94 D 780. Classical. Softcover Book. 24 pages. G. Henle #HN375. Published by G. Henle (HU.HN375).

Item Number: HU.HN375

12.2 x 9.3 x 0.1 inches.

An Urtext edition containing Six little musical treasures from Schubert's Moments Musicaux Op.94 for Piano solo. Edited and fingering by Walter Gieseking.

About Henle Urtext

What I can expect from Henle Urtext editions:

  • error-free, reliable musical texts based on meticulous musicological research - fingerings and bowings by famous artists and pedagogues
  • preface in 3 languages with information on the genesis and history of the work 
  • Critical Commentary in 1 – 3 languages with a description and evaluation of the sources and explaining all source discrepancies and editorial decisions 
  • most beautiful music engraving 
  • page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them 
  • excellent print quality and binding 
  • largest Urtext catalogue world-wide 
  • longest Urtext experience (founded 1948 exclusively for "Urtext" editions)

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.