World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Schirmer Library of Classics Volume 43

Piano Solo

By George Frideric Handel

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano Solo. Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by Giuseppe Buonamici. Piano Collection. Collection, Classical. 48 pages. G. Schirmer #LB43. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50252330).

Item Number: HL.50252330

ISBN 793505836. 9x12 inches.

Contents: Fugue in B Minor • Sarabande with Variations in D Minor • Courante in G • Air with Variations in B Flat • Allegro in G Minor • Gigue in B Flat • Sarabande in E Minor • Gigue in E Minor • Capriccio in G Minor • Air in D Minor • Gigue in D Minor • Prelude in E • Allemande in B Flat • Passacaglia in G Minor • Allegro in D • Gigue in E Minor • Air in E (The Harmonious Blacksmith) • Gavotte in G • Gigue in G • March from Saul • See! The Conquering Hero Comes (Judas Maccabaeus) • Hallelujah! (Messiah).

  • Air 
  • Allegro 
  • Allemande 
  • Gavotte 
  • Capriccio 
  • Fuga 
  • Harmonious Blacksmith 
  • Allegro Maestoso 
  • Sarabande (Handel) 
  • See,The Conquering Hero Comes 
  • Gigue (Handel) 
  • Courante 
  • March 
  • Sarabande 
  • Gigue 
  • Hallelujah Chorus 
  • Passacaglia 
  • Prelude 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.