World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Sarah McLachlan - Laws of Illusion

By Sarah McLachlan

Be the first! Write a Review

By Sarah McLachlan. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. Softcover. 82 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.307169).

Item Number: HL.307169

ISBN 1423498682. 9x12 inches.

Our songbook matches the long-awaited 2010 album from the multi-platinum, Grammy-winning singer/songwriter, her first studio album of new material in seven years. Contains 12 tracks in all, including: Awakenings • Changes • Don't Give Up on Us • Forgiveness • Illusions of Bliss • Loving You Is Easy • U Want Me 2 • and more.

  • Changes 
  • Forgiveness 
  • U Want Me 2 
  • Don't Give Up On Us 
  • Rivers Of Love 
  • Out Of Tune 
  • Illusions Of Bliss 
  • Heartbreak 
  • Awakenings 
  • Loving You Is Easy 
  • Love Come 
  • Bring On The Wonder 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.