World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Samtliche Kirchensonaten, Heft 5 C major, KV 263

Sonata in C major for two Violins, two Trumpets, Organ, Violoncello and Bass

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

Organ-solo, 2 trumpets, 2 violins, cello, double bass (Organ solo, Trumpets (2), Violins (2), Violoncello, Double bass)
Sonata in C major for two Violins, two Trumpets, Organ, Violoncello and Bass. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Minos E. Dounias. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Urtext. Score, Set of part(s), anthology. K. 263. Duration 5 minutes. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA04735. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA04735).

Item Number: BA.BA04735

ISBN 9790006454617. 31 x 24.8 cm inches. Key: C major. Preface: Dounias, Minos E.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.