World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Samtliche Kirchensonaten, Heft 2

Funf Sonaten fur zwei Violinen, Orgel, Violoncello und Bass

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Solo organ/strings - Level 3
Funf Sonaten fur zwei Violinen, Orgel, Violoncello und Bass. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Minos E. Dounias. This edition: urtext edition. Paperback. Performance score, set of parts, anthology. 26/8/8/8/22 pages pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA04732).

Item Number: BA.BA04732

ISBN 9790006454525. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- A Critical Commentary explaining all source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


  • KV 244 F-dur /4` 
  • KV 245 D-dur /5` 
  • KV 274 (271d) G-dur /5` 
  • KV 328 (317c) C-dur /4` 
  • KV 336 (336d) C-dur /3` 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Godelieve Ghavalas
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2011-06-06 00:00:00.0 Mozart Church Sonatas

    A wonderful addition to any organ recital

    11 of 25 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.