World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Safe And Sound by Taylor Swift - Orchestral arrangement

By Taylor Swift

Be the first! Write a Review

Full Orchestra - Intermediate - Digital Download
By Taylor Swift. Arranged by Fiona Caldarevic. Score, Set of Parts. 50 pages. Published by Fiona Caldarevic (H0.207785-222266).

Item Number: H0.207785-222266

Safe and Sound by Taylor Swift like you've never heard it before. Written for a full orchestra by Fiona Caldarevic.  It's lush and beautiful, and easy for an intermediate-level orchestra to play.   Students in high school orchestras are going to love playing this one.



  • Piccolo
  • Flutes 1 & 2
  • Oboes 1 & 2
  • English Horn
  • Clarinet in B♭ 1 & 2
  • Bass Clarinet in B♭
  • Bassoons 1 & 2
  • Contrabassoon
  • Horns in F 1 & 2
  • Horns in F 3 & 4
  • Trumpet in B♭
  • Trombones 1, 2 & 3
  • Tuba
  • Timpani
  • Suspended Cymbal
  • Glockenspiel
  • Harp
  • Violin 1
  • Violin 2
  • Viola
  • Cello
  • Double Bass

Duration: approx 4 minutes

PDF includes Full Score and one copy of each part; 50 pages in total.  Feel free to make as many copies as you need of each part.

About SMP Press

This product was created by a member of SMP Press, our global community of independent composers, arrangers, and songwriters. Our independent musicians have created unique compositions and arrangements for the Sheet Music Plus community, many of which are not available anywhere else.

Click here to see more titles from these independent creators and to learn more about SMP Press.

Please note this product may not be eligible for all sales, promotions or coupons offered through Sheet Music Plus - please check promotional details for specifics.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.